Emergency Service District (ESD) Commissioner Appointments

ESD Commissioners are appointed for two-year terms with alternating appointments/reappointments made annually in December as terms begin January 1 of the following year.

ESD Commissioner Reappointments 1/1/2018 – 12/31/2019

ESD#	ESD Commissioner Name	Term
1 (Nash)	Richard (Dick) Coker	1/1/18 – 12/31/19
1 (Nash)	Jill Dinger	1/1/18 - 12/31/19
#2 (Walston)	Henry Sawyer, Sr.	1/1/18 – 12/31/19
#2 (Walston)	Raymond Wooten	1/1/18 – 12/31/19
#3 (Hughes)	Ron Hensarling	1/1/18 – 12/31/19
#3 (Hughes)	Yvonne Goss	1/1/18 – 12/31/19
#3 (Hughes)	Clyde Caldwell	1/1/18 – 12/31/19
#3 (Hughes)	Reminder: Still have a remaining vacancy on ESD #3 Board	
#4 (Nash)	David Norton	1/1/18 – 12/31/19
#4 (Nash)	Randy Gibson	1/1/18 - 12/31/19
#5 (Marshall)	John V. Richardson	1/1/18 – 12/31/19
#5 (Marshall)	Ronald A. Willmon	1/1/18 – 12/31/19
#5 (Marshall)	Reminder: Still have a remaining vacancy on ESD #5 Board	
#6 (Walston)	James Alfaro	1/1/18 – 12/31/19
#6 (Walston)	Kenneth L. Lewis	1/1/18 – 12/31/19
#6 (Walston)	Reminder: Still have a remaining vacancy on ESD #6 Board	
#7 (Marshall)	Lance Seamans	1/1/18 – 12/31/19
#7 (Marshall)	Dennis Moffett	1/1/18 - 12/31/19
#8 (Nash)	Bob Fisher	1/1/18-12/31/19

saved as: ESD 2017 Appointments Reappointments

Last updated: 11/20/17